EVENT RESULTS: MWF 8: Halalan Special (May 18, 2019 // Venice Grand Canal Mall, Taguig City)

  • Youngblxxd (Frankie Thurteen and Morgan Vaughn) def. “Danger” Rex Lawin and Robin Sane
  • Khayl Sison def. Jomar Liwanag (w/ Jorelle)
  • The Mauler def. Red Shirt
  • Gus Queens and Blackzilla def. Mike Shannon and Mr. Lucha
  • Gigz Stryker def. Moises Liwanag
  • Kanto “Kilabot” Terror def. Blue Shirt
  • Jorelle def. Luchadonna
  • Tajiri def. Fabio Makisig
  • Robin Sane def. Morgan Vaughn, Frankie Thurteen and Rex Lawin to retain the MWF Championship

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s